top of page
Search
  • nicholaswaltz

3/19/2020

Good morning everyone! So first of all I didn't get around to a video but I'll have it up today I promise! I miss interacting with you all but you are all doing excellent work and handling things as well as I could expect!


Today is going to be a bit of a catch up day since we've had some technical issues and some people have have their own computer problems.

Learning Target: I can explain the function of clauses and phrases in general and their function in specific sentences through adding clauses to a phrase I create.


Work Session: Finish any ELA work you still have from this week, including USATestPrep.


Additional option: If you're done everything already please do a RACES Writing answering the following writing prompt: Why is Social Distancing an important thing to be doing currently? How does it work?



89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

5/14/2020!!!

LAST DAY FOR NEW CONTENT!!!! I'm so proud of you all and how you have persevered through this weird and new way to learn! Just a reminder that after today no NEW assignments will be posted, but you ha

5/13/2020!

Second last day for new work! Just a reminder that you have until the 20th to finish any assignments or catch up on any work, but after tomorrow there wont be any new assignments posted! Learning Targ

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page